School Council

At the close of nominations, the number of nominations equalled the number of vacancies. Therefore, an election was not required. Thank you to the parents who did nominate.

The new school council is:

  • Parent representatives: Naomi Harper, Mohammed Sheikh, Katie Connelly, Adam Bird, Courtney Morrison, Sandra McRitchie
  • Staff representatives: Andrea Murray, Jann Turner, Lorraine Parnis, Adrienne Williamson (executive officer)

The first meeting of the school council will be on Tuesday 19th March at 3:45pm.
This is the council's annual meeting where the school's annual report will be presented.
Parents are welcome to attend the first part of the meeting.