Term One Calendar Dates

Tuesday 29th January - book pack collection, uniform purchase 12:30pm - 3:30pm

Wednesday 30th January - book pack collection, uniform purchase 9:30am - 3:30pm

Thursday 31st January - Year 1 - 6 students start school

Thursday 7th February - Prep students commence school at 9:00am, finish at 2:30

Friday 8th - 15th February - Prep students 9:00am, finish at 2:30

Monday 18th February - Preps full time (9:00am - 3:20pm)
Wednesday 20th February - Parent/Teacher interviews (students at school)
Monday 11th March - Public Holiday - school closed
Friday 15th March - National Day of Action Against Bullying
Monday 18th March - 22nd March - Cultural Diversity Week
Monday 18th March - Family Fun Evening 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday 20th March - Pasta making incursion for all students
Monday 1st April - Pupil Free Day (no students at school)
Wednesday 3rd April - Friday 5th April - 4/5/6 camp

Thursday 5th April - Last day of term 1 - early dismissal at 2:30pm


Other dates will be added when known and confirmed.