Term 3 Calendar Dates

Term 3

Monday 17th July - Pupil Free Day - no students at school

Tuesday 18th July - Term 3 starts for students

Wednesday 26th July - Parent/Teacher/Student conferences

Monday 31st July - P1 Fire Education

Friday 4th August - Year 3/4 Hoop Time for selected students

Tuesday 8th August - P1 Fire Education follow up

Tuesday 22nd August - Interschool Athletics Day at Newport Park selected students from years 3 - 6

Wednesday 6th September - Year 5/6 Hoop Time for selected students

Wednesday 6th Septemeber - Family Maths Night

Thursday 7th September - P/1 excursion to Collingwood Children's Farm

Friday 22nd September - Last day of term (early dismissal - 2:30pm finish).

 

 


 

 

Translator