Term 2 Calendar Dates

Monday 16th April - Term 2 begins

Friday 20th April - Cross Country at More Park for selected students 

Wednesday 25th April - ANZAC Day public holiday - school closed

Friday 27th April - 5/6 Inter-school sport

Thursday 3rd May - Power of One - Anti Bullying performance for all students

Friday 4th May - 5/6 Inter-school sport

Friday 11th May - 5/6 Inter-school sport

Tuesday 15th May - NAPLAN Language Conventions and Writing for year 3 and 5

Wednesday 16th May - NAPLAN Reading for years 3 and 5

Thursday 17th May - NAPLAN Numeracy for years 3 and 5

Friday 18th May - 5/6 Inter-school sport

Wednesday 23rd - 25th May - 4/5/6 camp to Phillip Island

Friday 1st June - 5/6 Inter-school sport

Wednesday 6th June - Emergency Management Drill

Friday 8th June - 5/6 Inter-school sport

Friday 29th June - early dismissal for end of term 2 at 2:30pm

Translator