Term 2 Calendar Dates

Monday 16th April - Term 2 begins

Friday 20th April - Cross Country at More Park for selected students 

Wednesday 25th April - ANZAC Day public holiday - school closed

Monday 30th April - Sporting Schools - Year 1/2 Hot Shot Tennis 3:30 - 4:40pm

Wednesday 2nd May - Sporting Schools - Year 5/6 Soccer - 3:30 - 4:30pm

Thursday 3rd May - Power of One - Anti Bullying performance for all students

Friday 4th May - 5/6 Inter-school sport - away v St Theresa's PS

 

Monday 7th May - Sporting Schools - Year 1/2 Hot Shot Tennis 3:30 - 4:40pm

Tuesday 8th May - Mothers' Day Stall

 

Wednesday 7th May - Sporting Schools - Year 5/6 Soccer - 3:30 - 4:30pm

Friday 11th May - 5/6 Inter-school sport - away v Ardeer PS

 

Monday 14th May - Sporting Schools - Year 1/2 Hot Shot Tennis 3:30 - 4:40pm

Tuesday 15th May - NAPLAN Language Conventions and Writing for year 3 and 5

Wednesday 16th May - NAPLAN Reading for years 3 and 5

Wednesday 16th May - Sporting Schools - Year 5/6 Soccer - 3:30 - 4:30pm

Thursday 17th May - NAPLAN Numeracy for years 3 and 5

Friday 18th May - 5/6 Inter-school sport home v Sunshine Christian School

Monday 21st May - Sporting Schools - Year 1/2 Hot Shot Tennis 3:30 - 4:40pm

Wednesday 23rd - 25th May - 4/5/6 camp to Phillip Island

Wednesday 23rd May - Sporting Schools - Year 5/6 Soccer - 3:30 - 4:30pm

 

Monday 28th May - Sporting Schools - Year 1/2 Hot Shot Tennis 3:30 - 4:40pm

 

Wednesday 30th May - Sporting Schools - Year 5/6 Soccer - 3:30 - 4:30pm

Thursday 31st May - Year 1/2 science incursion

Friday 1st June - 5/6 Inter-school sport home v Mother of God PS

Monday 4th June - Sporting Schools - Year 1/2 Hot Shot Tennis 3:30 - 4:40pm

Wednesday 6th June - Emergency Management Drill

Wednesday 6th June - Sporting Schools - Year 5/6 Soccer - 3:30 - 4:30pm

Friday 8th June - 5/6 Inter-school sport home v Glengala PS

Friday 15th June - 5/6 Inter-school sport away v Sunshine PS

Friday 29th June - early dismissal for end of term 2 at 2:30pm

Translator