Junior School Council

The Junior School Council is made up of two representatives from each class from Foundation - Year 6.


In 2018, the representatives are:

12A - Tatijana Matusan and Zac Harper

12B - Ava Bird and Nabeke Tarekegn

12C - Hamza Mohammed and Abigail Cristallo-Foo

34A - Megan Holmes and Silynnsa Lafaele Falefata

34B - Ronnie Tang and Priscilla Manuele Malagaoma

56A - AJ Tulimaiau and Jasnoorpreet Kaur

56B - Kafoatu Tulimaiau and Lauren Debrincat


They organise fund raising events for causes they feel a connection to and that are worth contributing to. The sorts of events they organise include:

  •  Teddy Day
  •  Wear yellow day
  •  Football dress up day
  •  Red Nose Day 
  •  Funky Hair Day 
  •  Casual clothes day 


The organisations they assist include:

  • Cancer Council of Australia
  • Royal Children's Hospital Good Friday Appeal
  • SIDS Foundation
  • Cerebral Palsy Foundation
  • State Schools' Relief
  • Pet House Shelter
  • Children's Cancer Foundation